Awards Jury

Our Award Winning Panel

Meet the Jury!

2019 Juror announcement coming soon! Subscribe to our newsletter for updates!

Select Year

Kevin Feige

President, Marvel Studios

Donnie Yen

Actor, “Ip Man,” “Rogue One”

Callum Worthy


James Ponsoldt

Director, “The Spectacular Now,” “The Circle”

Katherine McNamara

Actress, “Arrow,” “Maze Runner”

Ann Popplewell

Actress, The Chronicles of Narnia

Guy Nattiv

Director, Academy Award Winner

Noel Wells

Actress, Saturday Night Live

Tata Amaral

Director, “Antonia”

Pilou Asbæk

Actor, “A War”

Andrew Sala

Producer, “Murder in Junin”

Lacaze Thierry

Director of Distributions, Studio Canal

Michael Favelle

Producer, Odin’s Eye Entertainment

Clayton Jacobson

Actor/Director, “Brother’s Nest”

Anuparm Sharma

Program Director, unIndian

Igor Saukmanov

Program Director, Minsk International Film Festival

David Strasser

Producer, TIFF Filmmaker Lab

Daniel Bruhl

Actor, 2019 Golden Globe Nominees


Saara Lamberg

Director, Best Film at the IFF (Milan 2018)

Hugh Welchmann

Director, “Loving Vincent”

Dash Mihok

Actor, “The Girl Who Invented Kissing”

Lisa Camillo

Director, “Requiem”

Lester Francois

Producer, “Rone”

David Schurrman

Director, Producer

Tania Chambers

Producer, A Few Less Men and the comedic thriller Kill Me Three Times

Mike Peterson

Director, Canadian

Dion Beebe

Cinematographer, 2X BAFTA Award Winner

Justine Armour

CCO, 72andSunny

John Romero

Game developer, BAFTA, Invited Member – 2012 to present

Marc Posh

MarcPosch Design

Gustavo Ron

Director, “Bakery in Brooklyn”

Les Kollegian

CEO, JacobTyler Group

Renee Miller

Founder, The Miller Group

David Dinerstein

Producer, “Winter On Fire”

Ken Davenport

Emmy Award Winner

Richard Suckle

Producer, WonderWoman

Chris Sparling

Producer, Buried

Anthony Bregman

Producer, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind; Foxcatcher

Holt McCallany

Actor, Mindhunters

John Partilla

CEO, Screenmedia

Sam Esmail

Writer, Mr. Robot

Thomas Benski

CEO, BAFTA-nominated American Honey, and Sundance winners The Witch and All These Sleepless Nights

Tim Zajaros

CEO, Armour Films

Alma Har’el

Director, LoveTrue and Bombay Beach – first prize at Tribeca Film Festival

Sam Braithwaite

Gamer, Hearthstone esports team at Blizard Entertainment

Kenny Nguyen

Founder, UX design; 2019 Young Business Person of the Year by Business Report